Sunday, June 1, 2014

If I am rich womenXD

i daydream everyday every hours every minutes every second.....
if someday i get rich~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

the first thing i will do must be design a extra big house, hahaha, i think no such large, just normal like a bungalow. there must be a room for me to put my book like library. my pretty pretty design, love it so much, hahaha even i haven't know what's my design@@ with the cheap but stylish furniture, too sick for my daydream. 

the second i will do,go to bookstore, buy all the book that i want crazily, even i don't read, for my satisfaction. before i forget, and a lot of drawing tools, water colour, acrylic, pastel, oil pastel, pencil, and................................... there are so much i want to buy from a bookstoreXD 

the third? i think is shopping, buying clothes, dresses,canonical and so much more..... hahaha  shoes? yup my dreaming home, there is a big cupboard for shoes.........

i think i am crazy>< 
this is impossible except i try harder for it in my life, starting from now...
but how? i am a bird in a cage, i can do nothing for it, besides reading, buying books, going to school, high tea with friend  and what????????

sad case. 

going to study, do my revision, goodbye, goodnight.

if u don't like my blog, please get away, no one ask you to read, blog like my diary, so don't pick on it.

No comments:

Post a Comment